Once logged in, click your Profile button
Select the Payment Settings tab
Change to another payment method as you can only delete payment methods that are not currently selected.
Once a new default is set, you can delete the older payment method by clicking the delete button.
That old payment method will now be removed from your profile. If you made a mistake when entering, you can re-add the account with the correct details.