Choose the followers
When creating a task, you can select its Followers . If a user follows a task, they can receive a notification when the workflow starts (when moved out of draft) and will be able to access the task in their profile.
With the abundance of tasks Property Managers handle, it's hard to remember who follows what. Managed Chat always shows you who is following within the task window. If you forget to add someone, you can update the task followers at any time.
You don't have to choose your followers every time a task is added. We have added a list of Default Followers so you will have the users most likely needing to see the task added automatically.
Followers allows you to control workflows and information to protect privacy and also manage relationships more effectively. Remember: regardless of followers, if a task is in draft its still just visible to the agency.