Click on the Transactions tab in the property profile
Find the payment or credit you would like to remove in the upcoming section and click Remove. If you're removing a credit, the payment amount will revert to the normal rent for that period. If you're removing a payment on a task, the payment will disappear but the task will remain as a draft so you don't lose any other information.
Remember, you cannot remove or edit a payment that is already processing. You will have to wait until it is completed and request a refund from support.
If you're removing a payment or credit due to an incorrect amount being entered, you will now be able to re-enter the correct information by either applying the credit again or re-sending the bill.